## TIPTON COUNTY COUNCIL'S REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, February 18, 2025, at 6:30 p.m.

Members: Mike Terry, Jim Purvis, Jan Smith, Joe VanBibber, Kirk Retherford, Korey Henderson, & Doug Heron

- I. Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance:
- II. Amendments to the Agenda:
- III. Approval of the Meeting Minutes:
  - a) Regular Meeting Minutes January 21, 2025
- IV. Board appointments:
  - a) Brad Nichols to Joint E-911 Executive Board
  - b) Francis Letsinger to Alcoholic Beverage Commission
  - c) Health First Indiana Council Appointment
- V. Attorney Business:
- VI. New Additional Appropriation Requests:
- **VII. Additional Appropriations:** 
  - a) 1222 Statewide 911
  - b) 1159 County Health
  - c) 1161 County Health
- VIII. Transfer Requests:
  - d) Highway \$40,000 1135.11311.00000.0790 into 1135.11027.00000.0790 County Engineer Salary Ordinance / Engineer
- IX. Reductions of Budget Funds:
- X. New Business:
  - a) Encumbrance Resolution (CC 2025-01)
  - b) Salary Ordinance amendments
- XI. Old Business:
- XII. Other Council Business:
- XIII. Public Comments:
- XIV. Adjournment:

Tipton County acknowledges its responsibility to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. In order to assist individuals with disabilities, anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, or a modification of policies or procedures for participation in or access to County sponsored public programs, services and/or meetings should contact the ADA Coordinator at (765) 675-4508 Ext. 1003 or s.crawford@tiptoncounty.in.gov as soon as possible but no later than (3) three business days before the scheduled event.